More

Guildford Rugby Club

Results


facebook sharing button Share
twitter sharing button Tweet
linkedin sharing button Share

1st XV

Add New Match Click the Add New Match button to add a new match to the this page Click the red cross to remove an event
X

Sat, 23 April

Horsham
26 - 19
guildford 1st XV
league
X

Sat, 09 April

Guildford 1st XV
34 - 07
London cornish
league
X

sat, 02 April

london welsh
26 - 28
guildford 1st XV
league
X

sat, 26 March

guildford
41 - 32
battersea ironsides
league
X

Sat, 12 march

chichester
24 - 33
guildford
league
X

Sat, 05 March

London irish wild geese
5 - 22
guildford
league

Sat, 19 February

Guildford 1st
18 - 21
Farnham
league
X

Sat, 12 February

Hammersmith & Fulham
17 - 19
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 05 February

GUILDFORD 1ST
14 - 20
Cobham
league
X

Sat, 29 January

GUILDFORD 1ST
26 - 43
Medway
league
X

Sat, 15 January

GUILDFORD 1ST
36 - 24
KCS Old Boys
league
X

Sat, 08 January

Camberley
41 - 7
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 11 December

London Cornish
20 - 15
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 04 December

GUILDFORD 1ST
29 - 26
London Welsh
league
X

Sat, 27 November

Battersea Ironsides
28 - 12
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 13 November

GUILDFORD 1ST
43 - 22
Chichester
league
X

Sat, 06 November

GUILDFORD 1ST
52 - 29
London Irish Wild geese
league
X

Sat, 30 October

Farnham
20 - 20
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 23 October

GUILDFORD 1ST
23 - 34
Hammersmith & Fulham
league
X

Sat, 16 October

Medway
51 - 17
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 25 September

KCS Old Boys
46 -6
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 18 September

GUILDFORD 1ST
15 - 42
Camberley
league
X

Sat, 11 September

Cobham
23 - 34
GUILDFORD 1ST
league
X

Sat, 04 September

GUILDFORD 1ST
36 - 16
Horsham
league


Gazelles

Add New Match Click the Add New Match button to add a new match to the this page Click the red cross to remove an event
X

Wed, 20 April

guildford gazelles
19 - 17
royal navy women
friendly
X

Sun, 10 April

Newbury Ladies
42 - 12
Guildford Gazelles
league
X

Sat, 02 April

Guildford gazelles
5 - 69
london irish ladies
league
X

Sun, 20 march

ivybridge women
78 - 14
guildford Gazelles
league
X

Sun, 13 March

Guildford Gazelles
P - P
Newton Abbot Ladies
league
X

Sun, 27 February

Guildford gazelles
10 - 15
portsmouth valkyries ladies
league

Sun, 13 February

London Irish Ladies
10 - 5
Guildford Gazelles
league
X

Sun, 06 February

Cullompton Ladies
26 - 15
GUILDFORD GAZELLES
league
X

Sun, 30 January

GUILDFORD GAZELLES
33 - 5
Trojians Ladies
league
X

Sun, 16 January

Wasp FC II
5 - 24
GUILDFORD GAZELLES
league
X

Sun, 05 December

GUILDFORD GAZELLES
7 - 24
Ivybridge Women
league
X

Sun, 14 November

Portsmouth Valkyries
13 - 31
GUILDFORD GAZELLES
league
X

Sun, 07 November

GUILDFORD GAZELLES
24 - 22
Cullompton Ladies
league
X

Sun, 24 October

Trojians Ladies
20 - 14
GUILDFORD GAZELLES
league
X

Sun, 17 October

GUILDFORD GAZELLES
36 - 21
Wasp FC II
league
X

Sun, 03 October

Newton Abbot Ladies
5 - 36
GUILDFORD GAZELLES
league
X

Sun, 26 September

GUILDFORD GAZELLES
36 - 0
Newbury Ladies
league


Vets

Add New Match Click the Add New Match button to add a new match to the this page Click the red cross to remove an event
X

Sat, 02 April

Esher Vets
19 - 31
guildford Vets
X

Sat, 29 January

guildford vets
20 - 0
harlequin amateurs vets
league

Sat, 27 November

Guildford Vets
26 - 19
Farnham Vets
league
X

Sat, 06 November

barens Harrodian vets
28 - 0
GUILDFORD VETS
league
X

Sat, 16 October

GUILDFORD VETS
20 - 0
Old Reigation Vets
league
X

Sat, 02 October

London irish Amatuer Vets
5 - 34
Guildford vets
league


Guildford

Rugby Club

Broadwater Sports Club
Guildford Road
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3DH
Tel: 01483 416199

       

Seniors

- 1st XV - A XV - Vets - Touch Rugby

Women

- Gazelles

Youth Boys

- U12 - U13 - U14 - U15U15 - U16 - Colts

Youth Girls

- U11/U12 - U14 - U16 - U18

Minis

- Micros - U6 - U7 - U8 - U9 - U10  - U11





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.