More

Guildford Rugby Club

News



facebook sharing button Share
twitter sharing button Tweet
linkedin sharing button Share

Reading 7 Guildford 34 - a Jacob Jones hat-trick moves Guildford into fourth place

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Match report, Reading vs Guildford, Saturday 17th February
Read More...

Doing it for the Ladies - match report, Guildford vs Witney, 3rd February 2024

Monday 5th February 2024

Match report.
Read More...

What goes on tour, goes on Facebook!

Wednesday 31st January 2024

Match report for Jersey vs Guildford, Saturday 27th January - final score 22-29
Read More...

Colts 2nd XV vs Warlingham, friendly - Sunday 28th January 2024

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Match report of the Colts 2nd XV friendly
Read More...

Quins Cup Colts 1st XV

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Match Report for Guildford Colts 1st XV
Read More...

Quins Cup Colts 2nd XV

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Match Report for Guildford Colts 2nd XV
Read More...

Back to winning ways, but missed out on a bonus point

Wednesday 17th January 2024

Match report from Guildford 1st XV vs Newbury, Saturday 13 January, 2024. Score 21-7
Read More...

Match Report - Colts vs Marlow, Sunday 14 January 2024

Wednesday 17th January 2024

Match report for the Colts friendly match against Marlow
Read More...

Waterfall Cup Match Reports - U13s Blues and U13s Yellows

Wednesday 17th January 2024

U13s match report from the first round of the Waterfall Cup played on Sunday 14th January 2024
Read More...

Match report - Guildford vs London Irish Wild Geese, 16 December 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Match report - Christmas comes early to Broadwater
Read More...

Match report, Salisbury vs Guildford - 21-19

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Match report for Guildford's match away at Salisbury, Saturday 9th December
Read More...

Match report, GRFC Colts vs Old Reigatians, Sunday 10th December 2023

Tuesday 12th December 2023

Match report for GRFC Colts victory over Old Reigatians in the Surrey Cup 34-6
Read More...


News Archive

Guildford

Rugby Club

Broadwater Sports Club
Guildford Road
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3DH
Tel: 01483 416199

       

Seniors - 1's XV - 2's XV - 3's XV - Vets - Touch Rugby


Women - Gazelles


Youth Boys - U12  - U13 - U14  - U15 U15  - U16 - Colts


Youth Girls - U11 /U12 - U14 - U16 - U18


Minis/ Micros - U6  - U7 - U8 - U9 - U10  - U11





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.