More

Guildford Rugby Club



Club Contacts 2023

     

Main Board

Role Name Email Tel No
President John 'Rocky' Allen President@Guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Chair Rob Newnes-Smith Chair@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Director of Sports Aidan Turns Dos@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Commercial Director Chris Scott Commercial@broadwaterpavilion.com 01483 416199
Operations Director TBC Opsdirector@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Club Secretary Karen Seymour  Secretary@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199

Club Treasurer

David Kemp Treasurer@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Communications Director Penny Burden C omms@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199

Key Contacts

Club Physio Brett Davidson injuries@physioboutique.co.uk 07910 048945
Safeguarding Officer Brenda Roper safeguarding@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07766 167160
Asst Safeguarding Officer Jono Bennett safeguarding@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07770 794214
Club Membership Secretary Peter Rankin membership@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07803 171274
Events John Kelly events@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Booking Enquiries Lucy Ballam bookings@broadwaterpavilion.com 01483 416199
Pitch Availability Adrian Voller operations@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07836 593256
General Enquiries Karen Seymour comms@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Sponsorship Sarah White sponsorship@guildfordrugbyclub.com 01483 416199
Surrey Rugby Jo or Sarah secretary@surreyrugby.co.uk 020 8175 5484
Volunteers Clem Taft volunteer@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Discipline Giles Bedloe discipline@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199


Seniors Men

Senior Chair Thomas Roaf seniors@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Snr Men 1's & 2's Head Coach Chris Cracknell seniors@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Snr Men 2's Coach Charlie Wallace seniors@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Seniors Fixtures Ollie Bancroft fixtures@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Admin / Registration Francoise Rankin spregistration@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199

 Senior Women - Gazelles

Gazelles Head Coach Merlin O'Donnell gazelles@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Seniors Fixtures Ollie Bancroft fixtures@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Gazelles Admin Beckie Symonds gazelles@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199


Vets

Admin & Fixtures Mickey Kelleway Vets@Guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199




  Youth Boys

Chair 
youth@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Schools & Colleges Liaison Aidan Turns dos@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Stuart James ccc@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07890 548287
Colts Coaches Brett Taylor, Stuart James, Chris Rowe, Callum Withams colts@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Colts Admin/Fixtures Karen Seymour colts@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07774 885251
U16s Coach/Admin Fraser Currie, David Kemp U16Boys@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U15s Coach/Admin Steve Taylor, Giles Bedloe U15Boys@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U14s Coach/Admin Clive Larke U14Boys@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U13s Coach/Admin Rob Newnes-Smith U13Boys@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U12s Coach/Admin Steve Macca U12Boys@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199


Youth Girls 'Grizzlies'

Girls Head Coach Lucy Packer grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U18s Girls Coach Rob Newnes-Smith grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U16s Girls Coach  Rob Newnes-Smith grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U14s Girls Coach Ian Hopkins grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U11/U12s Girls Coach Ian Hopkins grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Girls Admin James Ward grizzlies@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199

Minis  

Chair Al Marriott Minischair@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 07973 472411
U11minis Peter Massey/Nick Taft/Gavin Simmons U11minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U10minis Danny Knight/Dan Warren U10minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U9minis Katy Reeves U9minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U8minis Emma Jackson/Richard Kirk U8minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U7minis James Saunders U7minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
U6minis Phil Garrett U6minis@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Micros Matthew Hall micros@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199
Minis Festival Richard Kirk minisfestival@guildfordrugbyclub.co.uk 01483 416199


Guildford

Rugby Club

Broadwater Sports Club
Guildford Road
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3DH
Tel: 01483 416199

       

Seniors - 1's XV - 2's XV - 3's XV - Vets - Touch Rugby


Women - Gazelles


Youth Boys - U12  - U13 - U14  - U15 U15  - U16 - Colts


Youth Girls - U11 /U12 - U14 - U16 - U18


Minis/ Micros - U6  - U7 - U8 - U9 - U10  - U11





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright 2024 Council of National Golf Unions.